• Contact GLFWDA

    GLFWDA Excecutive Board

    President Mike Olmstead
    president@glfwda.org
    Vice President Kari Ann Dunlap
    vicepresident@glfwda.org
    Treasurer Dave Smith
    treasurer@glfwda.org
    Recording/Correspondence Secretary Dale Stroebel
    secretary@glfwda.org
    Membership Secretary Michelle Borgeson
    1691 Wood St.
    Muskegon, MI. 49442
    membershipsecretary@glfwda.org

    Board Appointed Positions

    Associate Membership Secretary
    Michelle Borgeson

    amsecretary@glfwda.org

    4WD Awareness Training
    Ken Farley, Jr.

    training@glfwda.org

    Boondocker Editor
    Ed Schroeder

    editor@glfwda.org

    Clothing and Decals
    Michael Timm

    store@glfwda.org

    Land Use Committee Chairman
    Mike Wade

    landuse@glfwda.org

    Trail Ride Committee Chairman
    Donnie Dunlap

    trc@glfwda.org

    PR Committee Chairman
    Lucas Gottler

    prchair@glfwda.org

    Webmaster
    Kevin Bentz

    1627 Eureka Rd
    Wyandotte, MI 48192
    734-281-2366
    webmaster@glfwda.org


      respective-triangle respective-triangle