PDA

View Full Version : Arcade?



Jeeperz-Creeperz
January 31st, 2007, 06:40 PM
Does the arcade work for anyone? Or did we do away with it?

(Links there, so I HAD to click it...) :P

Jeeperz-Creeperz
February 2nd, 2007, 10:32 AM
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(MuddyPaws &#064; Feb 1 2007, 07&#58;16 PM) 22199</div>

Nope, the last upgrade broke it and I never had time to get it back running.
[/b]
That&#39;s kinda what I thought. I see that their website is down also and apparaently they&#39;ve stopped developing it. 2.5.5 is the latest version still available.

Was it worth it enough to fix it?

mytacoma
February 11th, 2007, 01:24 PM
Here&#39;s a new one. Have fun&#33;

http://tinyurl.com/56t9u

Deathdealer
February 14th, 2007, 05:53 PM
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(MuddyPaws &#064; Feb 3 2007, 11&#58;21 PM) 22247</div>

When a new game is loaded, it gets played a ton till someone gets a really high score and then no one plays it anymore.
[/b]

Yah, sorry about that

RockyTop
February 14th, 2007, 07:54 PM
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Deathdealer &#064; Feb 14 2007, 04&#58;53 PM) 22541</div>
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(MuddyPaws &#064; Feb 3 2007, 11&#58;21 PM) 22247

When a new game is loaded, it gets played a ton till someone gets a really high score and then no one plays it anymore.
[/b]

Yah, sorry about that [/b][/quote]

:poke: It was funny though seeing 3/4 of all the games under yer avatar DD. :lmao: